Various – Prototypes

Various – Prototypes


‘Prototypes’ is a collection of uniquely mixed and edited original tracks and outtakes from future collaborative Home Normal releases. Mixed and edited by Aki Sallas, Sif Sandersen, and Ian Hawgood, the work includes unique tracks by Christopher Hipgrave, Sif Sandersen, Ahti Ijäs, Aki Sallas, Miki Laa, Tsone, Uthai Montri, Ian Hawgood, and Maarit Maaja.

Over its almost 70 tracks, spread over five CD’s, the ‘Elements’ compilation is a celebration of everything Home Normal represents through friends and artists who have helped to develop the label’s identity. ‘Prototypes’ is a unique glimpse at some long-term projects we have been working on with an eye very much on the collaborative future of the label, working with some new and emerging artists which has always been a firm goal of ours.

‘Prototypes’ is a 250 limited CDR with photography by Hitoshi Ishihara (, and design by togoshi + mondül. It is included with all advanced tickets to our show in London on March 21st, 2014 with Gurun Gurun, Gareth Davis, Ithaca Trio, Christopher Hipgrave, Gideon Wolf, and Ekca Liena.

Only 1 left in stock

SKU: SG0654 Categories: ,


There are no reviews yet.

Add a Review

Be the first to review “Various – Prototypes”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.