Various Artists – White Label

Various Artists – White Label


The Green Kingdom – Ben McElroy – Maps and Diagrams – Andrew Lang – Nocturne – Floor Overhead – Felix Gebhard – The Restless Fields – Frank Baker – Ondrej Zajac – Offthesky – Philippe Lamy – David Kolhne – Wil Bolton – La Petite Vague – Net – Spheruleus – Darkroom – José Soberanes – Dave Kirby – Jazzdefector

First compilation album on White Label features a top drawer of Ambient and Experimental music featuring well known artists in the scene such as Offthesky, Maps and Diagrams, The Green Kingdom, Wil Bolton and Darkroom as well as contributors to our discography and other friends.

The album is presented as a small-scale fine-art vinyl LP imitation package, with a printed outer photographic/graphic sleeve, white card inner sleeve and a printed vinyl-effect CDr. There’s not a rubber stamp or white label in sight, as we wanted to present something truly special and hopefully, the start of a series.

Only 2 left in stock

SKU: SG1045 Category: Tag:


There are no reviews yet.

Add a Review

Be the first to review “Various Artists – White Label”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.