Pleq & Hakobune – Adrift (Remastered / Remixed)

Pleq & Hakobune – Adrift (Remastered / Remixed)


This reissue of ‘Adrift’ by Pleq and Hakobune is a newly packaged edition of the 2012 NKR release now on Home Normal. The newest edition has been completely remastered by Ian Hawgood and run down from the original masters to reel-to-reel for a wholly new, more open and nuanced experience. It features remixes by Olan Mill, offthesky, and Polar M, as well as gorgeous new cover art by Giulio Aldinucci.

Only 2 left in stock

SKU: SG1328 Category: Tag:


There are no reviews yet.

Add a Review

Be the first to review “Pleq & Hakobune – Adrift (Remastered / Remixed)”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.