James Murray & Mike Lazarev – Suññatā

James Murray & Mike Lazarev – Suññatā


Following last year’s reworking of ‘Living Treasure’ James Murray and Mike Lazarev present a collection of post-classical compositions woven into delicate ambient textures. Suññatā is the experience of encountering the non-self, of a sound and its reflection meeting in empty space, found here in the remarkable combined resonance of emotive piano and uniquely reactive sound design.

In stock

SKU: SG1329 Category: Tag:


There are no reviews yet.

Add a Review

Be the first to review “James Murray & Mike Lazarev – Suññatā”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.