Baker / Buckareff – Aural Diptych #7

Baker / Buckareff – Aural Diptych #7


Packaged in the standard ADS smokey blue A6 envelopes with 4″x6″ prints…

Berlin-based Canadians Aidan Baker & Leah Buckareff, both of doomgaze husband/wife guitar/bass duo NADJA, finally deliver the long-awaited special string-less diptych release.

Drones were strictly created from cymbals (Baker) & accordion (Buckareff). Both 20-minute piece on its separate 3″ mini-disc are meant to stand alone and played simultaneously together to create a fuller drone ensemble. A version of that mix is available for download.

The breathing heavy/heavy breathing themes are again illustrated by the same commissioned Aural Diptych series artists Elayne Safir & Meryem Yildiz.

Only 1 left in stock

SKU: SG0352 Categories: , Tag:


There are no reviews yet.

Add a Review

Be the first to review “Baker / Buckareff – Aural Diptych #7”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.