Shelling – S/T

Shelling – S/T


Shelling are Aya (vocal) and shota (guitar). Aya’s voice like a movie on the surface of the water. Shota’s guitar sounds have reflecting Sadness. “Shelling” hangs between ambient and Shoegaze.

01. Floating Area
02. If i’m you
03. Labyrinth
04. 8 Bright,Moonlight
05. Over
06. Milky Way
07. Drive to Siberia
08. Endless Beautiful Days
09. CAVE
10. Labyrinth Remix by chihei hatakeyama
11. 8 Bright,Moonlight Remix by Hakobune

Only 1 left in stock

SKU: SG0521 Categories: , Tag:


There are no reviews yet.

Add a Review

Be the first to review “Shelling – S/T”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.