Cokiyu – Your Thorn Remixes

Cokiyu – Your Thorn Remixes


he music of Cokiyu borns with Your Thorn Remixes again, superb 17 track full volume album of new material from the Japanese female artist’s 2nd full-length Your Thorn. the remixes features a many international acts like Opiate (hobby industries/morrmusic), Shigeto (ghostly International), Girl With The Gun (new project of Populous), 1000 Names (black acre), A Lily (dynamophone), Praezisa Rapid 3000 (doumen), Tokyo Bloodworm (moteer), Vieo Abiungo (lost tribe sounds), The Remote Viewer (city centre offices), Scissors and Sellotape (cotton goods/fracture). the package also features aus, Turalica, NETWORKS from Japan and the bonus tracks for digital are winner remixes of Noah, 34423, Geskia & Pawn and Polyphonic Parachute from Your Thorn Remix Contest.

Out of stock

SKU: SG0187 Categories: , Tag:


There are no reviews yet.

Add a Review

Be the first to review “Cokiyu – Your Thorn Remixes”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.