Bruno Sanfilippo – Upon Contact Reworked

Bruno Sanfilippo – Upon Contact Reworked


Upon Contact Reworked  is a collaborative work from Bruno Sanfilippo that features some of the most highly acclaimed artists from the electronic music scene including Francesco Giannico, Olan Mill, Leonardo Rosado, Jorge Haro, Quivion and Hior Chronik in which an original piece written for piano is re-envisioned by each artist.

Out of stock

SKU: SG0796 Categories: , Tag:


There are no reviews yet.

Add a Review

Be the first to review “Bruno Sanfilippo – Upon Contact Reworked”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.