Various – Tiny Portraits

Various – Tiny Portraits


Tiny Portraits – Sonic postcards from Australia’s lesser known places.

An all Australian compilation with tracks by Michael Terren, Kate Carr, Broken Chip, Seaworthy and Matt Rosner, Camilla Hannan, Tom Hall, Gail Priest, Anonymeye, Dan Whiting and Shoeb Ahmad.

From power points to a sedge and a working harbour, Tiny Portraits offers a sonic postcard from some of Australia’s lesser known places.

Featuring some of Australia’s best known experimental and electronic artists, Tiny Portraits presents tracks celebrating small towns like Wesley Vale in Tasmania, alongside aural portraits from Australia’s most populous cities of Sydney and Melbourne.

The brief for each artist was to explore a small and specific location which held meaning for them.

In stock

SKU: SG0473 Categories: , Tag:


There are no reviews yet.

Add a Review

Be the first to review “Various – Tiny Portraits”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.